Faith from the Edges

Faith and life from the perspective of me.

#AdventWord #Proclaim

#AdventWord #Proclaim

The trumpets shall sound and the earth will know that the day of God’s favour has arrived! These angels always make me think of that and so they were my choice for the Advent Word proclaim today.

Proclaim the year of God’s favour, proclaim the Good News of Jesus with others, proclaim God’s love for the world. These are all phrases that go through my head when I think about this word. It is a word for me that means action and moving forward with purpose. It is a word that prompts me to jump right into things. Proclaim!!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “#AdventWord #Proclaim

  1. Proclaim is definetly an action word. Jesus will give me the opportunity to proclaim whatever it is He wants.

  2. Pingback: Witnessing because we love | From guestwriters

Leave a comment