Faith from the Edges

Faith and life from the perspective of me.

Anniversary Day

WeddingDay

27 years ago today the dear one and I got married. It has been quite the ride. I wouldn’t have missed it for the world. So today I am sharing with everyone the good news that marriage works, that it is worthwhile, that I have been blessed because the dear one loves me and that our relationship has been a blessing for others. Today I am going to gush because I got the best man for me and I am thankful that love still shines between us.

Happy Anniversary my love!

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Anniversary Day

  1. Audrey on said:

    congratulations you two,yes marriage does work through thick and thin,for better or worse,in sickness and health, in riches and in poor, sixty yrs for Mike and I this September, shalom,Audrey

  2. Happy Anniversary to you both. You are a shining example to us newly weds. Blessings on your day.

  3. Valerie Canfield on said:

    Happy Anniversary 🙂

Leave a Reply

