Faith from the Edges

Faith and life from the perspective of me.

Grace, Abundance, and Thanks

Thank you, thank you, thank you. All of you who read my last post, all of you who commented here and on Facebook, all of you who sent me private messages – oh you have given me a sense of God’s grace and abundance. So again thank you, thank you, thank you.

I have realized, once again, that God’s grace doesn’t (at least for me) come with a big bang but with small nudges, hugs, loving thoughts and smiles. I am thankful for that today as I had been wondering where God was in the midst of all of this pain. God is with me through all of you my readers and friends.

I have been shown an abundance of love over the last 24 hours. The dear one and I are both feeling held up and that we are not alone in this place anymore.

There has been much for me to think about and I am sensing that God is working here and suggesting something about a future direction. Going to wait on that one and see what it brings forth. You have all been an important part of making that clearer for me.

I will stop gushing now, but I needed to say thanks. Grace and peace to you all.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Grace, Abundance, and Thanks

  1. It is truly amazing where God’s grace suddenly appears. Please hang on to that knowledge that you are not alone, even in the darkest times. Christ is present in the hands and feet and faces and messages and tweets from all who truly care for both of you. May God hold you in the palm of his hand.

Leave a Reply

